Ruben’s Dutch Courage

BRKC 2014 – Grand Final – Race Report by Andrew Duff And then there were ten. Bradley Philpot, Russell Endean, Michael Weddell, Annelien Boutens, Ruben Boutens, Ted Monfils, Anwar Beroual Smith, Lewis Manley, Ed White and Crispin Zuercher. They will qualify in Superpole format: each driver does a single flying lap on their own, in […]